DubbSkii

Senseless Ramblings

No, It’s Just Combed

leave a comment »

Every time I comb my hair, one of my co-workers approaches me like, “Wow, you have a new hair style!” or “Oh, I see you have a hair cut..”

No, it’s just combed.

Or brushed…

I have a short cut and some days the longer part is on the left, some days it’s on the right.  This does not mean I have a hair cut or an ENTIRELY new style every other day.  It’s quite amusing, but sometimes just down right aggravating.  Today, I was cracking up inside as an older white male colleague stumbled over words to describe what was new with my hair.  He used words such as fresh, design, and stylish.

I’m going to do the same thing to him tomorrow.  I wonder how he’ll react.

Written by zdubb

08/19/2008 at 2:58 pm

Posted in In The Lab

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

