DubbSkii

Senseless Ramblings

Anything Nice to Say…

leave a comment »

Remember when your mother or grandmother used to say, “If you don’t have anything nice to say, don’t say anything at all.”  Well, I do.  Today has been a day on mute because I don’t have anything nice to say.  I’ve just kept my mouth shut and left my interactions to a minimum.  

Tomorrow evening, after the gym I plan to make some sandwiches.  I’ll make about 30, and the next morning drop them off at my local Urban Ministries.  I’ve done this before and I always felt pretty good about it.  Maybe sandwich-making is therapeutic.  Remember you heard it here first.

Written by zdubb

10/07/2008 at 6:33 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

