DubbSkii

Senseless Ramblings

Caught Up

leave a comment »

You know how you read a good story and you are just all up into it?  Well, that’s what’s happening to me.  I am in the lab – pretending to read primary literature while toggling between pdf’s and A Belle In Brooklyn.  Seriously, I have a problem.  She has a great voice and I have seen myself in the position she’s in too many times.  That last post? Whew! I think I have a new outlook on things!

Written by zdubb

10/14/2008 at 10:46 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

