DubbSkii

Senseless Ramblings

I don’t need no hook…

leave a comment »

…for this shit.

Younger Classmate: I don’t know… what is it called… ri-ko-ketting?
Class in Unison: Ricocheting.

Is this for real? Was she serious?  She was of foreign origin, so she gets a pass.  Next time she will go directly to jail; do not pass go and do not collect $200.

I’m doing my best to keep a low key weekend.  I haven’t had good rest in a while.  It’s serious too.  3 out of 5 days this week my left eye has been twitching.  Someone suggested eating a banana.  Didn’t help.

The world is just a crazy place man…

TRAGEDIES  OF  THE  WEEK. 

  1. This girl is all on my TV screen with that backwards B on her face. Now let’s stop and think about this for a minute.  If I carve your face, why would I write a mirror image of what I see? I wouldn’t.  They should have known that ham did it herself.  Clue number one and a BIG one at that! 
  2. JHud’s mother and brother found murdered.  This is just sad and I can’t even elaborate on how tired I am of these reckless, violent crimes.
  3. Somebody ditched B.Scott.  Now if you know me, then you know I love B.Scott.  How the hell is somebody gonna walk away from B.Scott? Answer me that!  If B.Scott can’t get no d then I have no chance in hell.  It is truly a recession.  Another thing: B’s video JanetJackson video is making me step my game up!
      
  4. Halle Berry pressed the enter key to turn on a computer that is a multi-network system with >7 monitors. WTH Halle Berry.  Well… it is Swordfish.  John Travolta, you need a new lacefront.
Written by zdubb

10/24/2008 at 11:21 pm

Posted in Random, School, Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

