DubbSkii

Senseless Ramblings

Ryan Leslie

leave a comment »

I have been following Ryan Leslie for a while now. I got the album a couple days ago – I don’t know how I let the release slip by me like that. I like to pre-order everything! I am truly loving it. Plus I like that some things have changed from the YouTube postings. I was surprised to hear the extra drums on I.R.I.N.A. at the end. Loves it!
Thank you Ryan Leslie for your musical genius which keeps me dancing around the lab, getting my experiments done.

Two thumbs up.

Written by zdubb

02/20/2009 at 2:51 am

Posted in Random

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

