DubbSkii

Senseless Ramblings

SNOW DAY!

leave a comment »

Snow day in the land of Dubbskii.  I won’t be going outside unless I have to knock some snow/ice off the satellite.  Today I was supposed to meet with this girl to discuss our project for this class.  Note: these plans were made prior to the severe weather.  I sent her a message asking what time she wanted to meet tomorrow.  She replied, I thought we agreed to meet today.  :::BLANK FACE:::

Classes are canceled.  It has snowed and continues to snow.  What do I look like driving 20 minutes to school to talk to you about some random gene under selection pressure?  That definitely don’t look like me.  I gave her a swift response: “It’s snowing at my house. I don’t know where you live, but I will see you tomorrow.”

Is this bish crazy?  Must be.

Written by zdubb

03/02/2009 at 10:57 am

Posted in School

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

